blue sky scrubs is loading, please wait...  Loading... Please wait...

Clients Post 5-Star Product Reviews at blue sky scrubs

The hospital uniforms retailer blue sky scrubs, an Austin, TX based scrubs manufacturer, has posted their client ratings to their website.

Austin, TX (PRWEB) September 16, 2009 -- The hospital uniforms retailer blue sky scrubs, an Austin, TX-based scrubs manufacturer, has posted their client ratings to their website. "Ratings help potential clients make decisions on what they want to purchase and why," says blue sky scrubs CEO, David Marquardt. "It's important for reviews to be available to anyone who is interested in any product. It's the same as a reference check." blue sky scrubs enjoys ensuring every order is treated with care and every client is not only pleased, but thrilled.

blue sky scrubs chose RatePoint to host their reviews. RatePoint has a feature that allows each review to be made public on the blue sky scrubs website. Reviews can be found here: customer testimonials. Clients can also leave their feedback through that same page on the website.

So far, blue sky scrubs has received 21 reviews, has a 5-star rating, and has received three business awards: Customer Service, Consumer Approved, and Business Excellence. blue sky scrubs plans to continue the trend. What exactly are customers saying about blue sky scrubs? Below are some of the reviews blue sky has received from their clients (direct quotes from the website.)

  • Exceptional customer service-products are of excellent quality-fast shipping! I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Blue Sky!!! by Kati Mori on 05/23/2009
  • I love all of the patterns that i have received. the fabric is high quality and makes a very comfortable surgical hat. by RatePoint Reviewer on 05/23/2009
  • Hi! I really appreciate the customer service...I was VERY surprised to see my free gift of an additional scrub hat. I will definitely order from you guys again. I would like to see very much, however, university-themed pony scrub hats! I love my aTm and I can't find a cute A&M hat anywhere! by Kim on 06/29/2009
  • I love your scrubs soo much! They are different than other scrubs. The contrasting stitching, and the subtle design.... the only problem, I could use one size larger for the bust! an XXL would be perfect :) by Scrubhat-aholic on 05/26/2009
  • My experiences with Blue Sky Scrubs have been nothing short of outstanding!!! I have had difficulty with a PayPal account and they readily communicated with me for alternate ordering. The shipping is very timely, packaged professionally, and with a "gift" in every order. In addition to this, the scrubs wear great and look extremely cute! I don't have a day that I work that someone doesn't co... by RatePoint Reviewer on 05/21/2009
  • I love these scrubs!! Great colors, great fit! Finally trendy scrubs...I could never wear regular scrubs again. Once you go Blue Sky you'll never go back!!! by Kay Turner on 07/18/2009
  • Love the scrubs, very professional elegant style, these scrubs give you that look,very pricey but worth it. Cant wait to get all the colors by T. Washington on 07/11/2009
  • Love the fabric choices. Some hats fit better than others, even though they are all the same style. Would like to see the Blue Dot for pony style come back...mine was stolen and it was my first Blue Sky and my favorite by far! by alex on 06/02/2009

Previous research conducted by Bazaarvoice and Jupiter Research found that reviews are a crucial part of the shopping experience: 97% of consumers are willing to trust online reviews, and over two thirds rated product ratings and reviews as the most helpful feature when researching products to buy online or on the high street, one of many reasons blue sky scrubs has made their reviews available on their website.

View Original Article




blue sky scrubs free shipping, discounts, updates, and Facebook page blue sky scrubs on Facebook blue sky scrubs Discounts, Updates, and Newsletter blue sky scrubs Free Shipping Information