blue sky scrubs is loading, please wait...  Loading... Please wait...

Customer Reviews and Ratings for blue sky scrubs

Date Rating Review Title Customer Name Comments
10/27/11 0:25 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews Gained a customer for life! Emily Lovejoy "Exceptional! Loved all the options while shopping, the quick shipping, and quality product! I bought the surgical caps for my RN preceptorship and cannot wait to wear them during this exciting time! Thank you so much! You've gained a customer for life! "
9/11/11 12:12 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews Mademoiselle Pixie Hat Nancy "Thank you, Blue Sky Scrubs! I got my order promptly and just looooooooove my new Mademoiselle Pixie Hat. I have gone through medical school rotations, anesthesia residency/fellowship, and a few jobs with the standard fluffy blue bouffant hat. I have tolerated the flying nun look and the hat sliding off to merely cover the ponytail look in the OR for years. I finally broke down and ordered a hat after realizing how terrible it was to have my hat fall off in the OR daily and how cute the blue sky hats were on those who sported them. I have gotten compliments daily now. Thanks again for quick processing/shipping, stylish choices and the extra hat...now I'm considering a few more, plus some scrub sets!"
8/24/11 2:00 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews Best fit ever Pediatric Registered Nurse. This is the first brand of scrubs that fits me perfectly. It is not set to fit one body type. I love the Blue Sky Brand!
6/29/11 22:31 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews A+++ 5 Stars ***** Yung "I received my scrubs today and they are so amazing! I love the fabric and the feminine fit! They are my favorite by far next to the Grey's Anatomy scrubs. Scrubs like blue sky makes me anxious to go to work each and everyday! And the detailed packaging were so presentable and elegant beyond means. Also came with a complimentary gift!! Very satisfying customer service! Wendy one of the representatives, went out of her way to provide me with the last XS in the Carnegie green top. What more can I say, I will be on mission for more orders in the future! Blue Sky Scrubs is the epitome of Excellence in Customer Service!"
3/31/11 19:19 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews Great products, beware of shipping to Canada Canadian "The scrub cap patterns are gorgeous and the selection is amazing that you are bound to find something that you like. I love the pony style for females. It totally beats the disposable bouffant caps that are the only alternative at my hospital. Love the free gift! Great pattern choice! Thanks! Shipping to Canada took 9 days. Beware of UPS shipping fees to Canada. You will require to pay them a brokerage fee on top of shipping costs and it isn't cheap."
1/28/11 17:54 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews Awesome! Ciara Ortega So many of our Doctors have been wearing Blue Sky Scrubs and look so great on everyone! I just ordered my first pair and can't wait to see how they fit!! Customer service is awesome, I am very pleased with their prompt response!! I defantely will be ordering here again!!
11/29/10 20:04 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I love the way they fit! paramed "I love the way they fit! You guys actually make scrubs small enough the fit my petite frame. My only wish is that you make a petite version in the pants. I will definitely order again. Thanks! "
10/30/10 0:40 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I am in love with the "Pony Hat" Sonya I am in love with the "Pony Hat"... if I could afford it, I would own EVERY one of them! Very comfy and stylish.
10/19/10 18:26 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I just received my first hat from Blue Sky and am still in shock at the present that awaited me-... jessuab I just received my first hat from Blue Sky and am still in shock at the present that awaited me- a free hat along with the one I purchased! I had decided this would be the only hat I would buy from Blue Sky (a little on the pricey side), but because you went the extra mile with the extra hat and special note, I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you!
10/18/10 14:45 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews The return policy is great Rebecca The return policy is great. I needed pants a size smaller (yay!), and I was very pleased at the ease of the returning process. I do wish the tops were a little longer in the torso, so I'm anxiously awaiting the custom fit option.
10/16/10 17:21 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I love my scrub hats :) Thank you so much Tiff I love my scrub hats :) Thank you so much. Shipping was fast too
10/12/10 21:34 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I can't say enough about how much I love these scrubs RebekahRN "I can't say enough about how much I love these scrubs. I stumbled upon this website in a random internet search, and boy am I glad I did! These are now the only scrubs I wear to work. Every day, I get compliments on them! I also started having ""hat parties"" when I would wear my free hats to work and give a couple to other nurses there. I work in an ICU, so we don't really have a need to wear them unless we are in a sterile procedure, but the trend has caught on!! Others from my unit have started ordering the hats and we now have ""hat parties"" once a week! I love this company and will continue to spread the word. Keep up the great work!!"
10/9/10 8:12 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviews the scrub material feels like plastic- a material that doesn't breathe and is extremely... P.Kopp RN the scrub material feels like plastic- a material that doesn't breathe and is extremely uncomfortable. had i known the fabric content on the website I would not have placed the order. the large top fits small- tight and too short. the bottoms are long enough, but baggy-not flattering at all.the label states it was shipped UPS and no return label was included in the order. the 1 star is for the packaging- it was beautiful. overall, a big waste of money.
9/21/10 23:35 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I have been ordering from this site for about 2 yrs now tara I have been ordering from this site for about 2 yrs now...and I love the stylish scrub pony hats you all have. Today my daughter had surgery and wanted to wear one of my blue sky scrubs hat back to surgery. ofcourse I let her take her pick out of my one too many hat bag! She choose the pink zebra print hat! I think I will try to post it on facebook. Thank you for having great work wear.
9/13/10 16:46 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I heard about these scrubs from one of my patients Matt D.D.S I heard about these scrubs from one of my patients.She raved about how much she loved them and said I had to try them. So, I did. I've worn them for 2 months now and I like them so much I ordered them for my entire staff. Quality material, doesn't fade, doesn't wrinkle, GREAT SCRUBS!
9/4/10 19:44 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews Love the scrubs! Kristen Love the scrubs! The material is great. The fit would be perfect except the torso is too short! I can't lift my arms up without showing skin... which is not very work- friendly.
9/2/10 19:28 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I love the scrubs LCNURSE I love the scrubs. they are the most comfortable scrubs I've worn. I was hoping that y'all would offer more of a variety of colors in men's scrubs. can't wait to see the lab coat line.
8/26/10 19:53 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I LOVE these scrub pants! Montana I LOVE these scrub pants! They fit perfectly and the material is great. I also received a FREE scrub hat as a gift. I can't say enough good things about this company!
8/18/10 21:32 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I absolutely loooooove my scrubs! Jess I absolutely loooooove my scrubs! The shipping was fast as the fit is great too. I would like it if the scrub tops were a little longer though. Being a PT I am constantly bending down and I hate when my back is showing. The scrubs are so cute though, I can deal with wearing an under shirt! Thanks for the free scrub cap!
8/14/10 8:01 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I absolutely LOVE these scrub hats and I get tons of compliments on them as well TMae002 I absolutely LOVE these scrub hats and I get tons of compliments on them as well. I have about 8 or 9 now and rotate them depending on the mood I am in. They are made well, are very comfortable, and fit great. And I don't waste the disposable caps everyday. I am able to express myself with the patterns and do not fall into a sea of ceil blue, which is the best part!
8/11/10 22:20 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I have been wearing Blue Sky pixie hats for a few years now and I just love them! Melissa I have been wearing Blue Sky pixie hats for a few years now and I just love them!! The quality of the fabric is wonderful...so soft. I had a minor issue with one cap not matching in color where the seams were, but I emailed the company and the problem was resolved immediately. Customer service is excellent. I will continue to order from Blue Sky, and alot of my friends at work now wear their caps, too!
8/6/10 18:47 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I am a Kindergarten teacher and was told we had to wear scrubs this year Mrs. D I am a Kindergarten teacher and was told we had to wear scrubs this year. I went to the local shops and tried on many styles and brands. I left there not buying one pair. I looked online and only found the same brands. I continued searching determined to find a scrub that was a little more fitted and would be of good quality. I found bluesky and I am so glad I did. WEndy was super friendly and helpful. When I put them on I could feel the difference. However, I wondered if I needed another size. BlueSky immediately was very willing to find me the right fit no matter how many times it took. The package came today (Super fast shipping and beautifully wrapped.) and they were perfect. I can not wait to order more. Thank you Blue Sky!
7/18/10 20:45 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews I am really impress that my scrubs came fast Mauee I am really impress that my scrubs came fast. I returned my initial order and the next day, I received my scrubs. I LOVE them. Thank you!
7/4/10 13:35 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews Just wanted to say THANK YOU for making these awesome scrubs! Kaela :) Just wanted to say THANK YOU for making these awesome scrubs! Finally I have well fitted scrubs and no longer have to wear huge sagging scrubs that claims its a "xs" but fits like a trash bag. I was skeptical at first so I only bought 1 pair but when i got them I IMMEDIATELY went online and purchased 3 more pairs! I am almost hesitant to tell the other nurses at work where I purchased these fabulous scrubs because I want to still be the only one wearing awesome scrubs - is that mean or what? haha
6/22/10 21:55 blue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviewsblue sky scrubs ratings and reviews The item shipped the same day and was at my house the next day satisfied customer The item shipped the same day and was at my house the next day. The material of the scrubs are light and do not fade with washing. Very stylish and excellent quality.
6/18/10 23:13

blue sky scrubs free shipping, discounts, updates, and Facebook page blue sky scrubs on Facebook blue sky scrubs Discounts, Updates, and Newsletter blue sky scrubs Free Shipping Information